Golden Tour De Rajasthan
Tour Duration Package (Starting price per person)
7 Days - 6 Nights INR Price on Request

Departure Date

Tour Itinerary

Day-1 Delhi  
Your arrival in Delhi, meet our representative wholl give you a traditional welcome and escort you to the hotel. After freshen up embark on a sightseeing tour of Old and New Delhi. The famous tourist places you will visit here include India Gate, Jama Masjid, Red Fort, Laxmi Narayan Temple, Gandhi Memorial and the Parliament House. After this, you return to your hotel and rest.

Day-2 Jaipur  
In the morning, leave by road for Jaipur, the capital of Rajasthan. Upon arrival check in at the hotel to rest and relax. Later,sightseeing tour covering places like City Palace, Jantar Mantar and Hawa Mahal. Later, return to the hotel and rest.

Day-3 Amber Fort  
In the morning,leave by road to visit Amber Fort. Thereafter,take an elephant ride to reach the entrance of the fort. In the afternoon, sightseeing in Jaipur and enjoy shopping in the evening. Later,back to the hotel.

Day-4 Ranthambore  
In the morning, firstly we visit Ranthambore National Park. Upon arrival, check to the resort. The afternoon is booked for a wildlife safari in the national park.Enjoy a nature in the evening. Stay overnight in the wildlife resort.

Day-5 Ranthambore Fort  
Early morning, enjoy a game safari in the Ranthambore National Park and return back for breakfast. Post breakfast in the morning, visit the famous Ranthambore Fort or you can just relax in your hotel room. In the afternoon, go inside the park for another game safari. Stay overnight at the resort in Ranthambore.

Day-6 Bharatpur  
Leave by road for Bharatpur in the morning. Bharatpur, the sanctuary is today a home to more than 400 species of avifauna. Upon arrival, check into your designated hotel to rest and relax. Later, take a cycle ride for bird watching in Koladeo National Park, popular as Bharatpur Bird Sanctuary. Stay overnight at the hotel in Bharatpur.

Day-7 Agra  
Take a road trip to Agra. En-route, to Fatehpur Sikri, Taj Mahal (one of the Seven Wonders of the World) and Agra Fort, then board flight/train for onward destination.

Send Enquiry

Enter Image Text